Allahabad Bank IFSC codes

Andhra Pradesh

Allahabad Bank has 69 branches in Andhra Pradesh.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of Allahabad Bank in Andhra Pradesh.
District Center Branches
Adilabad Soan Soan
Anantapur Anantapur Anantapur   -  Papempeta
Hindupur Hindupur
Chittoor Tirupati Tirupati
Cuddapah Cuddapah Cuddapah
East Godavari Amalapuram Amalapuram
Kakinada Kakinada   -  Kovvada   -  Sarpavarm
Kothapeta Kothapet
Rajahmundry Rajahmundry
Guntur Guntur Amaravathi Road   -  Guntur   -  Kunchanapalli
Tadepalli Tadepalli
Tenali Tenali
Hyderabad Hyderabad Avn College   -   ifb, Hyderabad   -  Banjara Hills   -  Buduppal   -  Chittur   -  Dd Colony   -  Gachibowli   -  Habsiguda   -  Himayatnagar Branch , Hyderabad   -  Hyde-shah-kot   -  Hyderabad   -  Hyderabad Balanagar   -  Hyderabad Maruti Nagar   -  Hyderabad Santosh Nagar   -  Jubilee Hills   -  Kukatpally   -  Malkajgiri   -  Miyapur   -  Nhs Patamata Branch   -  Tollychowki   -  Vanasthalipuram Branch   -  Viveknagar Chkdpli   -  Wesley Boys Junior School   -  Wesley Girls High School
Secunderabad Cantonment Secunderabad   -  Tirumalghery
Karimnagar Karimnagar Karimnagar
Sircilla Sircilla
Khammam Khammam Khammam
Krishna Machilipatnam Machilipatnam
Srikakulam Srikakulam
Vijayawada Vijaywada
Kurnool Kurnool Kurnool
Nandyal Nandyal
Mahbubnagar Gadwal Gadwal
Mahbubnagar Mahaboobnagar
Medak Daulatabad Daulatabad
Sangareddy Sangareddy
Nalgonda Miryalguda Miryalaguda
Nalgonda Nalgonda
Nellore Nellore Nellore
Nizamabad Nizamabad Nizamabad
Prakasam Ongole Ongole
Srikakulam Kasibugga Kasibugga
Vishakhapatnam Visakhapatnam Madhurwada   -  Visakhapatnam
Vizianagaram Vizianagaram Vizianagaram
Warangal Dharmaram Dharmaram
Warangal Hanamkonda   -  Warangal
West Godavari Bhimavaram Bhimavaram
Eluru Eluru
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details