Andhra Bank IFSC codes


Andhra Bank has 86 branches in Haryana.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of Andhra Bank in Haryana.
District Center Branches
Ambala Ambala Ambala   -  Ambala City
Kalka Kalka
Naraingarh Chota Korwa
Bhiwani Bhiwani Bhiwani
Charkhi Dadri Charkhi Badri
Tosham Tosham
Faridabad Ballabgarh Ballabhgarh
Faridabad Faridabad   -  Faridabad Branch   -  Faridabad Sec Twenty One C   -  Nit, Faridabad
Palwal Palwal
Fatehabad Fatehabad Fatehabad
Tohana Tohana
Gurgaon Badshahpur Badshapur
Bhondsi Bhondsi
Dhankot Dhankot
Gurgaon Gurgaon   -  Gurgaon Sec Seventy Two   -  Gurgaon Sec Sixty Nine   -  Gurgoan Nirvana   -  Gurgoan Rosewood City   -  Housing Finance Gurgaon   -  Old Station Road   -  Palam Vihar   -  Palam Vihar   -  Sector 46 Gurgaon   -  Sector Forty Nine Gurgaon   -  South City-haryana
Jharsa Jharsa
Manesar Manesar
Hisar Barwala Barwala
Hansi Hansi   -  Ugalan
Hisar Azad Nagar Hisar   -  Hisar   -  Sec 14 Hisar
Mandi Adampur Adampur
Jhajjar Bahadurgarh Bhadurgarh
Jhajjar Jhajjar
Jind Jind Jind
Narwana Narwana
Safidon Safidon
Kaithal Kaithal Kaithal   -  Manas Branch
Karnal Gharaunda Gharaunda   -  Phurlak
Karnal Anaj Mandi   -  Karnal   -  Sec 9 Karnal
Taraori Taraori
Kurukshetra Kurukshetra Kurukshetra
Pehowa Pehowa
Shahbad Shahbad
Mahendragarh Mahendragarh Mahendragarh Branch
Narnaul Narnaul
Panchkula Barwala Alipur
Panchkula Ishar Nagar   -  Panchakula   -  Panchkula Sec Fourteen   -  Ramgarh   -  Sec 20 Panchkula   -  Sec Nineteen Panchkula   -  Sec Seven Panchkula
Panipat Assandh Assandh
Panipat Model Town Panipat   -  Panipat
Samalkha Samalkha
Rewari Rewari Rewari
Rohtak Ismalia Ismyla Eleven B
Rohtak Rohtak   -  Sheela Byepass Rohtak
Sirsa Mandi Dabwali Mandi Badwali
Rori Rori Bazar
Sirsa Shahpur Begu   -  Sirsa
Sonipat Gohana Gohana
Halalpur Halalpur
Khanpur Kalan Chidana
Sonipat Jasrana   -  Kundli   -  Old D C Road Sonepat   -  Sonipat
Yamunanagar Jagadhri Jagadhri
Yamunanagar Yamuna Nagar
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details