Nainital Bank Ltd. IFSC codes


Nainital Bank Ltd. has 74 branches in Uttarakhand.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of Nainital Bank Ltd. in Uttarakhand.
District Center Branches
Almora Almora Almora   -  Dwarahat   -  Lowar Mall
Ranikhet Ranikhet
Bageshwar Aksora Banlekh
Bageshwar Bageshwar
Kapkote Kapkote
Chamoli Joshimath Joshimath
Karan Prayag Karan Prayag
Champawat Banbasa Banbasa
Bhingarara Bhingarara
Champawat Champawat
Chaumel Chaumel
Devidhura Devidhura
Lohaghat Lohaghat
Dehra Dun Chakrata Chakrata Road Dehradun
Dehradun Dehradun   -  Haridwar Road Dehradun   -  Saharanpur Road Dehradun   -  Vasant Vihar Dehradun
Doiwala Doiwala
Mussoorie Mussorie
Rishikesh Rishikesh
Vikas Nagar Vikas Nagar
Garhwal Kotdwara Kotdwar
Pauri Pauri
Srinagar Srinagar
Haridwar Hardwar Hardwar   -  Jawalapur Haridwar
Roorkee Roorkee
Nainital Bailparao Bailparao
Bhimtal Bhimtal
Bhowali Bhowali
Haldwani Arjunpur   -  Damuadhunga Bandobasti   -  Haldwani   -  Jagatpur Gaulapar Hdw   -  Kaladhungi Road   -  Kamaluaganja   -  Lohariasaal Malla (haldwani)    -  Mbpg College   -  Rampur Raod
Lalkuan Lalkuan
Nainital Head Office   -  Nainital   -  Tallital
Paharpani Paharpani
Ramgarh Ramgarh
Ramnagar Ramnagar
Ranibagh Ranibagh
Pithoragarh Dharchula Dharchula
Pithoragarh Pithoragarh
Rudraprayag Rudraprayag Rudraprayag
Rudrapur Rudrapur Shimla Pistore
Tehri Garhwal Tehri New Tehri
Udham Singh Nagar Bara Bara
Bazpur Bazpur   -  Maheshpura, Doraha   -  Vikrampur
Gadarpur Gadarpur
Jaspur Jaspur
Kashipur Kashipur   -  Moradabad Road
Khatima Bhoor Maholia
Kichha Kichha
Kilakhera Kilakhera
Nagla Nagla
Pantnagar Pantnagar
Rudarpur Bhurarani
Rudrapur Rudrapur
Sitarganj Sitarganj
Sripur Bichwa Sripur Bichwa
Tanakpur Tanakpur
Uttarkashi Uttarkashi Purola
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details