Oriental Bank Of Commerce IFSC codes

Madhya Pradesh

Oriental Bank Of Commerce has 77 branches in Madhya Pradesh.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of Oriental Bank Of Commerce in Madhya Pradesh.
District Center Branches
Ashok Nagar Ashoknagar Ashok Nagar (distt. Guna)
Barwani Sendhwa Sendhwa
Betul Betul Betul
Bhind Bhind Bhind
Bhopal Awadhpuri Awadhpuri Bhopal
Bhopal Arera Colony, Bhopal   -  Barkheda Salam-dist Bhopal   -  Bhopal - Bawadia Kalan   -  Bhopal, Habib Ganj   -  Chopra Kalan, Distt. Bhopal   -  Ec As School, Idgah Hills, Bhopal   -  Ec Bhopal, Raisen Road   -  Ec Mcz-6, Tulsi Nagar, Bhopal   -  Ec Vyavasayik Priksha M, Bhopal   -  Hamidia Road,bhopal   -  Ip Complex, Bhopal   -  Kolar Road - Bhopal   -  Mendora   -  Narsinghpur   -  Ratanpur Distt-bhopal   -  Saket Nagar-bhopal   -  Tt Nagar, Bhopal
Mubarikpur Mubarakpur-bhopal
Phanda Kalapani
Chhindwara Chhindwara Chhindwara
Dewas Dewas Devaas
Guna Guna Guna
Gwalior Dabra Dabra
Gwalior Ec Jail Road, Gwalior   -  Ec Sada, Gwalior   -  Gwalior, Naya Bazar   -  Thatipur, Gwalior
Maharajpur Iihm, Gwalior
Harda Harda Harda
Hoshangabad Piparia Pipariya, Distt Hoshangabad
Indore Indore Goyal Nagar, Indore   -  Indore, A.b. Road   -  Indore, Airport Road   -  Indore, Scheme No.54   -  Indore, Sneh Nagar   -  Indore, Sudama Nagar   -  Indore-jakhiya   -  Khatiwala Tank   -  Mhow   -  Rnt Rd. Indore   -  Scheme No. One Three Four, Indore   -  Sgsits, Indore   -  Tilak Nagar, Indore
Jamli Jamniya Khurd, Distt. Indore
Manglia Mangalia Sadak Distt-indore
Mhow Dongergaon, Distt Indore
Jabalpur Jabalpur District Court Jabalpur   -  Ec Prem Nagar, Jabalpur   -  Jabalpur
Katni Katni(murwara) Katni
Mandsaur Mandsaur Mandsaur
Morena Ambah Ambah
Jorakhurd Jeorakhurd
Morena Morena
Porsa Dharamgarh   -  Kiriyanch-distt Morena   -  Porsa
Neemuch Neemuch Neemuch
Raisen Sanchi Sanchi
Ratlam Ratlam Ratlam
Rewa Rewa Reva   -  Rewa, Jp Nagar
Sagar Sagar Sagar Cantt
Satna Satna Satna
Sehore Ashta Ashta,distt.sehore
Sehore Sehore
Shajapur Shajapur Shajapur
Shivpuri Shivpuri Shivpuri
Sidhi Vindhya Nagar Baidhan,dist:singrauli
Ujjain Ujjain Ujjain   -  Ujjain - Vivekanand Colony
Vidisha Vidisha Vidisha
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details