North East Small Finance Bank Limited IFSC codes


North East Small Finance Bank Limited has 99 branches in Assam.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of North East Small Finance Bank Limited in Assam.
District Center Branches
Arp ( Er ) Guwahati Beltola   -  Narengi
Baksa Dwarkuchi Tulsibari-dwarkuchi
Jalah Anchali - Jalah
Barpeta Barpeta Road Barpeta Road
Barpeta Town Barpeta Town
Pathsala Pathsala
Sarthebari Sarthebari
Biswanath Chariali Biswanath Chariali Biswanath Chariali
Borgang Borgang
Bongaigaon Boitamari Chalanthapara
Bongaigaon Bongaigaon
Cachar Hailakandi Hailakandi
Silchar Silchar
Chaygaon Chaygaon Chaygaon
Chirang Bongaigaon Bijni
Darrang Mangaldoi Kharupetia   -  Mangaldoi
Dhemaji Dhemaji Dhemaji
Gogamukh Gogamukh
Jonai Jonai
Silapathar Silapathar
Dhubri Chapar Chapar
Dhuburi Gauripur Gauripur
Dibrugarh Chabua Chabua
Dibrugarh Dibrugarh
Moran Moran
Naharkatia Naharkatia
Tengakhat Tengakhat
Dlui ( Td Kalaigaon Kalaigaon
Goalpara Dhupdhara Dhupdhara
Goalpara Goalpara
Golaghat Bokakhat Bokakhat
Dergaon Negheriting
Dhekial Dhekial
Golaghat Golaghat
Hojai Lanka Lanka
Lumding Lumding
Jorhat Borhola Borhola
Jorhat Jorhat
Mariani Mariani
Nakachari Nakachari
Teok Teok
Titabor Titabor
Kamrup Baihata Chariali Baihata Chariali
Balisatra Balisatra
Boko Boko
Borihat Borihat
Guwahati Cpc   -  Guwahati G.s. Road   -  Pamohi   -  Rtgs-ho
Kamrup Panitama
Sonapur Borkat Gaon
Sualkuchi Sualkuchi
Kamrup Metro Guwahati Barduar Tea Estate   -  Bhetapara   -  Birubari   -  Borjhar   -  Gobordhan Chandrapur   -  Silpukhuri
Kamrup Rural Bezera Bezera
Guwahati Kailashpur Rani
North Guwahati North Guwahati
Kamrup(metro) Guwahati Zoo Road Tiniali
Karbi Anglong Diphu Diphu
Karimganj Badarpur Badarpur
Karimganj Karimganj
Kokrajhar Kokrajhar Kokrajhar
Lakhimpur Banderdewa Banderdewa
Narayanpur Narayanpur
North Lakhimpur Laluk   -  North Lakhimpur
Morigaon Ahatguri Ahatguri
Jagiroad Ghunusa
Morigaon Mikirbheta   -  Morigaon
Nellie Nellie
Nagaon Kampur Kampur
Kothiatoli Kothiatoli
Nagaon Nagaon
Nalbari Barbhag Barbhag
Nalbari Nalbari
Sahpur Sahpur
Tihu Tihu
North Lakhimpur Bihpuria Bihpuria
Dhakuakhana Dhakuakhana
Panigaon Panigaon
Olr Matia Matia
Sivasagar Nazira Nazira
Simaluguri Simaluguri
Sivasagar Sivasagar
Sivsagar Gaurisagar Gaurisagar
Sonitpur Jamugurihat Jamugurihat
Sonitpur Dhekiajuli   -  Gohpur
Tezpur Tezpur
Tinsukia Tinsukia Tinsukia
Udalguri Tangla Tangla
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details