Bank Of India IFSC codes


Bank Of India has 67 branches in Chhattisgarh.
Click on the centre name to get list of branches of Bank Of India in Chhattisgarh.
District Center Branches
Abhanpur, Dist.raipur Abhanpur, Dist.raipur Abhanpur
Ambikapur Ambikapur Ambikapur
Baikunthpur (cg) Baikunthpur (cg) Baikunthpur
Baloda Bazar (cg) Baloda Bazar (cg) Balod   -  Baloda Bazar
Bastar Bastar Balenga
Kondagaon Bade Dongar
Bemetara (chhattisgarh) Bemetara (chhattisgarh) Bemetara
Bhatapara, Chatisgarh Bhatapara, Chatisgarh Bhatapara
Bhilai Bhilai Bhilai   -  Bhilai Mcb   -  Power House Bhilai
Bilaspur Bilaspur Bilaspur   -  Guru Ghasidas Viswavidyalaya   -  Mangla   -  Rajendra Nagar (bilaspur)   -  Vyapar Vihar
Chakarbhata Chakarbhata
Bilaspur (chhattisgarh) Bilaspur (chhattisgarh) Ranisagar
Champa (mp) Champa (mp) Champa
Chipawand (dist. Bastar) Chipawand (dist. Bastar) Chipawand
Dhamdha (cg) Dhamdha (cg) Dhamdha
Dhamtari Dhamtari Dhamtari
Durg Balod Gunderdehi
Bhilainagar Supela
Charoda Charoda   -  Charoda
Durg Anjora   -  Durg   -  Padmanabhapur   -  Utai
Utai Utai
Gariabandh Gariabandh Gariabandh
Jagdalpur Jagdalpur Jagdalpur
Janjgir-champa Champa Champa
Jashpur (chhattisgarh) Jashpur (chhattisgarh) Jashpur
Kanker (cg) Kanker (cg) Kanker
Kawardha (chattisgarh) Kawardha (chattisgarh) Kawardha
Kharsia (raipur) Kharsia (raipur) Kharsia
Kondagaon Kondagaon Kondagaon
Korba Korba Korba
Kosmanda Kosmanda Kosmanda
Mahasamund Saraipali Saraipali
Mahasamund (cg) Mahasamund (cg) Mahasamund
Manendragarh (raipur) Manendragarh (raipur) Manendragarh
Mungeli, Chattisgarh Mungeli, Chattisgarh Mungeli
Patharia (dist. Durg) Patharia (dist. Durg) Patharia
Raigarh Raigarh Raigarh (chhattisgarh)
Raipur Abhanpur Khilora
Raipur Devendra Nagar, Raipur   -  Nardaha   -  New Rajendra Nagar   -  New Rajendra Nagar   -  Pachpedi Naka   -  Raipur   -  Raipur Zonal Office   -  Raipur Mcb   -  Sejbahar   -  Tatibandh   -  Tatyapara   -  Telibandha Branch   -  Vidhan Sabha Road
Rajnand Gaon Rajnand Gaon Rajnandgaon
Rajnandgaon Rajnandgaon Bhadsena
Surajpur (chhattisgarh) Surajpur (chhattisgarh) Surajpur (chhattisgarh)
Surguja Pratapgarh Pratapgarh
Tilda (cg) Tilda (cg) Tilda Neora
Other EMI Calculators
Compare EMI (2 Interest Rates)
Flat Rate -vs- Reducing Balance Rate
What is IFSC ?
IFSC stands for Indian Financial System Code . The Payment System Applications such as RTGS, NEFT and Centralised Funds CFMS developed by the Reserve Bank of India use these codes.
The IFSC code consists of 11 Characters : (e.g SYNB0005320)
  • First 4 characters represent the entity (SYNB0005320 )
  • Fifth position has been defaulted with a '0' (Zero) for future use (SYNB0005320)
  • Last 6 character denotes the branch identity (SYNB0005320 )

IFSC Code Search

( Enter complete or partial IFSC code to find details
Example : STBI, ICIC142 , BOAM

MICR Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial MICR code to find details
Example : 411025002, 411229003 , 41122, 411)

SWIFT Code Search

(Enter complete or partial bank name to find details
Example : State Bank, HDFC, ICICI)

(Enter complete or partial SWIFT code to find details